Sam’s Winter Favorites

I know I said in my Fall Favorites post that I was combining both my Fall and Winter favorites, but because Spring Equinox is this Friday (March 20th), Michelle and I wanted to close out the season with our Winter favorites before Spring officially begins!

Without further ado, my Winter favorites:

1. Sam Hunt‘s Montevallo album. As soon as I heard “Leave The Night On”, I was hooked! Fun fact: Sam co-wrote Keith Urban‘s hit song “Cop Car” which Sam also recorded for Montevallo! If you like Florida-Georgia Line, I guarantee you’ll like Sam Hunt!

Sam Hunt Montevallo
2. My burgundy mini mason jar & succulent by Twine & Dandy. If you haven’t bought a mason jar from Twine & Dandy yet, what are you waiting for?!

tdsucculent
3. Burt’s Bees Tinted Lip Balm in Red Dahlia:

burtsbees
(Their Lip Crayons are really nice too!)

4. My white cable knit sweater from Forever 21 & statement necklace from Charming Charlie:

img_5585-1
5. My Ella J. “Proud Supporter Of Messy Hair And Sweatpants” sweatshirt! Soooo cozy!

IMG_3732
What were some of your favorites this Winter?

sam_sig
Leave a Reply

