Writing On The Wall

IMG_2763 IMG_2773 IMG_2801 IMG_2820IMG_2818 IMG_2779-1 IMG_2807
Let it be known that this is Michelle’s absolute favorite outfit, and that I am absolutely in love with the backdrop for this look. So much so, that I want to rip the wall out and transfer it to my bedroom. I’m not kidding.

The white wall contrasts with the darker tones in Michelle’s outfit, meanwhile accentuating her vintage-inspired Springsteen top. One of the items that I believe works so well for this look is Michelle’s black hat. I’m not usually a hat person, but this one is KILLIN’ it and I might just need to invest in one!

In case you haven’t noticed by now, Michelle is wearing lipstick. One of her resolutions is so wear lipstick more often and I’m all for that! She looks gorgeous! We’re going to start listing our lipsticks and nail polishes in the items below as well, so take note!

Top: Cotton On; Pearl Snap: Goodwill; Pants: Primark; Shoes: Converse; Hat: Ella J.; Necklace: H&M; Lipstick: Diva Red 500 by Rimmel London.

sam_sig
3 comments

Leave a Reply

