Happy Birthday Michelle!

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset
Today is the 21st birthday of one of my best friends, and fellow co-founder/photographer/extremely awesome/one-of-a-kind/I could go on about this lady: Michelle. 🙂

I just wanted to thank you so much for being such a great friend to me, and partaking in all the shenanigans we’ve experienced–amazing and not so amazing (car-towing, anyone?) Thank you for asking me to embark on this blogging adventure with you. You are incredibly talented lady and I can’t wait to see what the world holds for you!

Above are the illustrations I made for Michelle’s birthday. If you know her, you know she LOVES Sleeping Beauty–namely, Prince Philip. So as a way to commemorate her love for Dapper Day, dress-twirling and Prince Philip, I present you with the above sketches.

Love ya lady! Cheers!

xo IMG_8535.PNG

Leave a Reply

